Daoism - Taoism‎ > ‎

Huashan Mountain

Hua Shan (simplified Chinese: 华山; traditional Chinese: 華山; pinyin: Huà Shān, sometimes spoken Huá Shān) is located in the Shaanxi Province, about 100 kilometres east of the city of Xi'an, near the city Huayin in China. The mountain is one of China's Five Sacred Taoist Mountains, and has a long history of religious significance. The mountain has five main peaks, of which the tallest is the South Peak at 2160 m.

Learn more here and here...

中國道教聖地: 華山 A/02 Mt. Hua

中國道教聖地: 華山 B/02 Mt. Hua